Elkhart Grain Company Employees


 

With nearly one hundred years of combined experience in grain storage, handling, merchandising and accounting, the employees at Elkhart Grain work daily to provide superior service to our area producers and end user clients. 

 

Don LudwigDon Ludwig
General Manager
Customer Service, Grain Merchandising
ludwig@elkhartgrain.com 
  
Todd Farris
East Side Manager
Customer Service, Grain Merchandising 
farris@elkhartgrain.com
  
 funkJanice Funk
Controller
Accounting, Technology, Customer Service and Marketing Programs 
jfunk@elkhartgrain.com
  
 Paul Crombie

 Paul Crombie

 Elkhart Assistant Manager
 Grain Merchandising, Process Improvement
 pcrombie@elkhartgrain.com
  
 Rick Aylesworth
 East Side Assistant Manager
 Safety Manager
 ricka@elkhartgrain.com
  
Mark Maxheimer Mark Maxheimer
 Operations Manager
 Outside Operations and Building Projects
 markmax@elkhartgrain.com
  
Bubbles Collier Lee Ellen "Bubbles" Collier
 Customer Service Specialist - Mt. Pulaski
 Customer Service, Grain Accounting
bubbles@elkhartgrain.com
  
 Carrie Fights Carrie Fights
 Customer Service Specialist - Elkhart
 Customer Service, Grain Accounting

  
Jim Fuller Jim Fuller
 Operations Manager - Elkhart/Broadwell
 Warehouse Operations, Projects, and Grain Quality Assurance
 
  
 Shane Bradburn Shane Bradburn
 Operations Specialtist - Lake Fork
 Warehouse Operations and Grain Quality Assurance
 
  
Nick Dennison Raymond "Nick" Dennison
 Operations Specialtist - Tomlinson
 Warehouse Operations and Grain Quality Assurance
 
  
Jon BrownJon Brown
 Operations Specialtist - Elkhart
 Warehouse Operations and Grain Quality Assurance
 
  
 Larry "Otis" Bradburn
 Operations Specialist - Mt. Pulaski
 Warehouse Operations and Grain Quality Assurance
 
   
 Randall Mileham Randall Mileham
 Operations Specialist
 Warehouse Operations and Grain Quality Assurance
  
 Doug Sturch Doug Sturch
 Operations Specialist
 Warehouse Operations and Grain Quality Assurance